Unbenanntes Dokument
Vorstandsmitglieder aktiv
Vorstandsmitglieder Stand: 2022-05-12
Abfalter Thomas Gebietsvertreter Innsbruck 500976 ofenbau@abfalter.at ingrid@abfalter.at +43 664 2528282 6020 Innsbruck Defreggerstr. 42
Achleitner Johannes TLV Spitzensportreferent/LZ 503713 johannes.achleitner@ikbnet.at 0650/6667776 6020 Innsbruck Dr. Stumpfstraße 49
Ebner Thomas TLV Sportwart 500661 thomas.ebner@world-direct.at 0664 / 88 45 43 41 6073 Sistrans Moosweg 544
Ebner Thomas TLV Vizepräsident 500661 thomas.ebner@world-direct.at 0664 / 88 45 43 41 6073 Sistrans Moosweg 544
Egger Alois 503046 alois.egger@tsn.at 05242/67031 6130 Schwaz Freundsberg 26
Feller Josef TLV-Unterlandvertreter 501763 fam.feller@gmx.at 0664/1230033 6305 Itter Obere Nasensiedlung 3
Feller Josef TLV Berg- u. Straßenlaufreferent 501763 fam.feller@gmx.at 0664/1230033 6305 Itter Obere Nasensiedlung 3
Frizzi Peter TLV Kassier 503941 kassier@tlv.at +43 664/2030290 6020 Innsbruck Lindenhof 9
Graf Karl TLV-Statistiker 503366 graf.karl@schule.at 05244/64353 6200 Jenbach Herbert-von-Pichler-Weg 2
Greif Fabian TLV Oberlandvertreter 504304 fabian.greif@gmx.at 068110838908 6600 Reutte Dr. Robert Thyll-Str. 27
Haas Lukas TLV Wettkampfreferent 503810 lukas_haas@drei.at +43 676 9310735 6020 Innsbruck Fürstenweg 144b TOP 60
Hübner Emanuel TLV Schriftführer 504138 emu.huebner@gmail.com 0676 - 7735760 6020 Innsbruck General-Eccher-Str. 16
Kessler Reinhard TLV-Präsident 501499 kessler@rueckenwind.at 0664 8 51 51 68 0512/399898 6020 Innsbruck Defreggerstraße 12
Koller Paul TLV Pressereferent 505484 pjkoller@gmx.at +43 (676) 731 67 90 6385 Schwendt Sonnweg 6
Monitzer Andreas TLV-Osttirolvertreter 503623 andimonitzer@gmx.at 04852 67742 0699 12 40 52 31 9990 Nussdorf/Debant Mitterweg 3
Moosbauer Alois TLV Nachwuchssportwart 504879 alois.moosbauer@hotmail.com 0699 18113813 6020 Innsbruck Pacherstraße 7a
Reisigl Helmar TLV M.u.O. 500399 muo@tlv.at 0664/3523253 6233 Kramsach Unterkramsach 26 www.reisigl.at
Reisigl Helmar TLV Vizepräsident Verwaltung 500399 h.reisigl@tsn.at 0664/3523253 6233 Kramsach Unterkramsach 26
Reisigl-Moser Tina TLV Nachwuchsreferentin Schule 500401 t.reisigl@tsn.at ++43676843325200 05337/62240 6230 Brixlegg Hohlsteinweg 19b/6
Scheffauer Christina TLV Athletensprecherin 501652 christina.scheffauer@gmx.at 0522344753 0650 3788993 6067 Absam Samerweg 4c
Wickert Adrian TLV Kampfrichterreferent 505136 kampfrichter@tlv.at 06644328286 6020 Innsbruck Hugo-Wolf-Straße 2